As we draw closer to the deadline for the shots Awards The Americas 2024 we're very pleased to announce the next wave of jurors for this year's awards.

Joining our 10 Head Judges across the different categories we have some of the industry's most renowned creatives, producers and craftspeople, each of whom will be using their knowledge and experience to help make the difficult decisions around shortlists and, eventually, trophy winners. 

Among some of the names announced today we have cinematographer Dannel Escallon; the CCO of Small New York, Luca Pannese; ECD at Cossette, Anthony Atkinson; EP at 1st Ave Machine, Kate Hitchings; Music Supervisor at Droga5, Mike Ladman, and many more, each listed below.

Above [clockwise from top left]: Fran Colombatti; Faga Melo; Grant Miller; David Wolfe; Katie Reid; Luca Pannese; Joanna Batemits and Isabela Littger.

We will be announcing more jury members in the coming weeks, and the full list of categories and entry criteria can be found here, with the easy entry process available on this link

The deadline for entry to this year's awards, which is sponsored by Syzygy, is February 16th, and the ceremony will be taking place on May 2nd 2024 at the NeueHouse in West Hollywood, Los Angeles.

Above [clockwise from top left]: Kate Hitchings; Tamara Credle; Rami D'Aguiar; Ross Hopman; Scott Brittingham; Tyson Kuyeti; Meg Griffiths; Marcos Ferrari and Tarjas White.

Full list of judges announced so far: